Uncategorized

Workout Recap: Butts & Guts

Isn’t that a great name? That’s what the workout I did tonight was called. It looks like this:

lower body workout
Feel the burn.

I wanted to make sure to squeeze in a lower body workout and an abdominal workout because Brian and I have dinner plans tomorrow and I probably won’t have time for strength training. I figured I should get in as much as I can today.

In other news, we finished House of Cards Season 2….oh my goodness sooooo good! I want season three already! I know I’ve said this before, but if you haven’t already seen this show it’s amazing. Watch it now!

I’m off to shower and unwind before bed. Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

