Uncategorized

The Lazy Woman’s Gym

Welcome to the Lazy woman’s gym…..also known as my bedroom.

I don't even have to head outside.
I don’t even have to head outside.

It’s stocked with two sets of weights, a yoga mat, a water bottle and one annoying, but adorable cat. Check out the damage he did to my bureau by trying to climb it.

scratches

Can you see those claw marks? Crazy cat! Anyway, this might be the lazy woman’s gym, but I got in a seriously tough workout last night thanks to the Nike training club app. That thing is Amazing! I did a 45 minute total body sculpting workout that looked like this.

Nike Training Club app
   A total killer!

 

Nike Training Club app
Soooo good!

I was absolutely dying by the end of it. The workout did a great job of really working all of my muscles. I don’t always feel that’s the case with some total body routines, but this one was fantastic! I even drank my entire water bottle before the 45 minutes were over and that never happens.

water

I know I’m kind of late to the party on this whole Nike Training club app thing, but I recommended it to my sister Dani who works out as much as I do. She’s a lot stronger than me so I’m interested to see what she thinks. I have nothing but great things to say!

Alright, I’m off to get ready for work. I’ll be back this afternoon with a fun Friday post.

Leave a Reply

