workouts

A Lower Body Workout and a Low Key Night

Tonight’s workout was a lower body workout followed by abs.

Fitlegs

 

The leg workout came from Sweet Baby Pate.

Abs workout

 

Mondays are my stretch and strength days so I didn’t head to the gym for any cardio, but I did make sure to get in a few good stretches while Oscar watched.

kitty

I definitely do not have the hang of this new photo thing on WordPress. All of my photos seem to be really big or super small. Suggestions welcome! I have no idea how to fix this.

Anyway, dinner was chicken picata and lucky girl that I am, it came out of the oven as I walked through the door.

picata

 

Doesn’t get better than that….except maybe this….

lowkey

 

Me, Brian my blog and The Voice. Β The perfect low key night.

****Question of the Day**** How do you spend your rest days?

Leave a Reply

