My Friday 5

My Friday Five

Happy Friday everyone! Here are my 5 favorite things this week.

Bear Naked Blue Beary Flax Granola

Bear Naked Granola

I had this sitting in my cabinet for about a week before I decided to try it. Now I cant get enough of it. I’ve been putting it on my greek yogurt and I really like it with the vanilla flavor and the raspberry flavor yogurt. I think the little blueberries taste more like raisins, but they’re still delicious.

My Beloved Recorder

Recorder

I use this to record all of my phone interviews at work, which makes writing some of the more “techie” articles I do a cinch. I had a minor heart attack this week when I thought it wasn’t working, but it turns out I didn’t have it plugged in! Oops.

Reebok Skyscape Shoes

Reebok Skyscape Shoes

I still love these even though I think I need a smaller size, which I plan on buying/exchanging this weekend. Also, ignore those really awful socks lol. Not a good look, but I was too excited to change before trying them on.

Nuance Nail Polish

Nuance nail polish

I just painted these last night. I love this light pinkish peach color for spring. Now, if the weather would only cooperate! This color is from Salma Hayek’s Nuance nail polish line and I bought it at CVS.

My New Cubicle!

Cubicle

Sitting near a window and actually seeing natural light is amazing! I’m convinced it’s had a major impact on my mood lately, especially now that I can look outside and see grass instead of snow 🙂 .

2 thoughts on “My Friday Five

Leave a Reply

