My Friday 5

My Friday Five 4/25

Guess what:

Friday Meme

Wooohooo! I’m really looking forward to this weekend. Sunday is my cousin Nicole’s wedding shower (not the cousin who’s bridal party I’m in. That’s Erica) and the weather is supposed to be pretty nice around here. That makes me one happy woman!

You know what else makes me happy? My Friday Five—you saw that coming, right?

Here are my five favorite things this week.

This Quote

motivational quote

This quote reminds me to look for the positive things in life. Even during difficult times, you can find something good. You just have to look for it. Like I said in my post yesterday, I’m a worrier so this is a good thing for me to keep in mind. Focus on the good, not the bad.

Blueberry Frosted Mini Wheats

blueberry frosted mini wheats

I am so addicted! Seriously, I’m snacking on these right now while I’m typing. I don’t even want to think about the amount of sugar I’ve been consuming all week, but blueberry frosted mini wheats are so freakin good!

Listerine Whitening

 listerine mouthwash

I saw this at the grocery store last weekend and picked it up to get rid of some of the coffee stains on my teeth. In addition to going back to using a straw to drink coffee, I’m now using this. Listerine Whitening promises a whiter smile in 5 days and I can definitely vouch for it’s effectiveness. I saw a noticeable difference in just a few days 🙂 . I highly recommend it for any coffee lovers like myself.

Sleeping Oscar

oscar-sleeping

I love when he stretches his arm out like that. It’s so cute! Melts my heart.

All of you!

Thanks for reading my blog. I love seeing all your comments. They give me warm fuzzies inside 🙂 .

Have a great day! I will see you all tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “My Friday Five 4/25

  1. WHAT. Frosted blueberry mini wheats? Please pinch me, those sound amazing! Lately I’ve been really enjoying blueberries on everything so I need those in my mouth asap ;). Thanks for the product share! I’m always on the lookout for teeth whiteners that aren’t abrasive (I’m super sensitive with whitening strips) since I drink an obscene amount of coffee. I’m going to pick some up next time I’m at the store!

    Hooray for Friday! Have a fab weekend lovely 🙂

  2. I didn’t know there was blueberry mini wheats!! Those sound delicious!! Also listerine whitening is great. I used to use it al the time but have gotten out of the habit:( I need to get back to it!

  3. I may need to pick up the ListeriIne Whitening!! I usually drink iced coffee with a straw but I could still use a whitening. Thanks for the share!

Leave a Reply

