Family · weekends

Hi Everyone! Missed You All!

Hi friends,

I am back home now after a very fun business trip to Greenville, South Carolina (NOT North Carolina….how confusing lol). My trip was absolutely packed and I never made it to the gym so that’s where I am headed bright and early today. My body is craving a run. Then I’m off to my sister Dani’s college graduation!

meanddani

chrissy-and-dani

When the heck did my baby sister get old enough to graduate from College…didn’t I just graduate? I’m so proud of my little sister. She’s graduating with a degree in Psychology and will start classes for a MA in counseling this summer. We have a few surprises in store for Dani that I’m not going to reveal just yet, but lets just say it’s going to be a fun day.

Alright, I’m off to the gym. This is just a short post this morning. Tomorrow I will check in with highlights from my trip and Dani’s graduation. Have a great Saturday everyone!

4 thoughts on “Hi Everyone! Missed You All!

Leave a Reply

