workouts

Spring Shape Up Workout

Guess what I did this morning? Got my butt out of bed for a 2 mile morning run! I’m trying SO hard to become a morning workout person again because too many things keep coming up at night. Case in point, tonight I’m going to dinner with my cousin Erica (the one who’s getting married) and my two sisters to discuss wedding details.

Yesterday was a rest day for me so I took the opportunity to create this Spring Shape Up Workout while I sat my butt on the couch and watched 24 with Brian.

Spring Workout

I haven’t had a chance to try this out yet, but I’m hoping to give it a go tomorrow.

Have a great Tuesday everyone! I’ll be back tomorrow with a WIAW post.

4 thoughts on “Spring Shape Up Workout

  1. I suck at morning workouts- I never regret them afterwards but getting up for them is the worst!

Leave a Reply

