Family

Birthday Pics + A Circuit Workout

Hi friends! today’s post is going to be a short one. I just wanted to drop in to share a few pics from my birthday yesterday and then post a circuit workout I designed last week that I’ve been meaning to put on the blog.

Last night I celebrated my 27 birthday with dinner at the Cheesecake Factory with Brian and my family.

bday cake

I ordered the Reese’s peanut butter cheesecake for dessert. So good! After dinner we went back to my parents house for gifts. I had already opened Brian’s this morning, which you may have already seen on Instagram. It’s a Coach watch.

coach-watch

My sister Danielle bought me a gift card for a mani/pedi and my parents got me these matching iPad and iPhone cases and a gift card to Homegoods.

cases

Alicia bought me this infinity scarf that Oscar wouldn’t stop playing with while I tried to take a picture.

scarf

She also bought me this cute sister’s ring dish.

ring-dish

It was a wonderful birthday and I’m truly blessed and spoiled beyond belief.

Before I go, I also want to share this circuit workout with you. My sister Alicia and I did this last week.

quick circuit.jpg

Have a great day everyone. I will see you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Birthday Pics + A Circuit Workout

Leave a Reply

