Workout Wednesday · workouts

At Home Ab Circuit: Workout Wednesday

Workout Wednesday

Abs are my favorite body part to work. You don’t need any equipment and you can sneak in a little distraction.

I did this workout a few nights ago and it flew by because I plopped myself in front of the TV and watched Mad Men for the billionth time while I ran through the circuit. (Have I mentioned Brian and I are obsessed with that show?)

Ab workout

All you need for this circuit is a timer. Enjoy and go get those washboard abs!

 

Leave a Reply

