Family · weekends

Weekend Recap: I love the Fall

Hi friends! How was your weekend?

Mine was filled with family, friends and fun! Here are some pics:

cucumber-lime

This cucumber lime cocktail was the highlight of my weekend, I ordered it at Christopher’s in Porter Square in Somerville. It was absolutely delicious and I can’t wait to recreate the drink at home.  It had cucumber lime vodka, lime juice and a splash of soda water.

Sunday was filled with football.

pats

I’m not the biggest football fan, but I loved sitting outside  at my parents lake house sipping wine and enjoying the view.

boots

It’s officially boots season here! I can’t wait until my latest Zulily purchase arrives.

black-boots

I was psyched to find these for $25. I was in desperate need of a new pair of boots since my black ones are falling apart. These were originally $60 so I got a great deal.

What were the highlights of your weekend?

4 thoughts on “Weekend Recap: I love the Fall

Leave a Reply

