weekends

Saturdays Are for Drinking Wine

And cleaning. And working out. I did all three yesterday. Here’s a quick little recap in pictures.

First up was a four mile run. Sorry, no pic of that. Next up, a little foam rolling.

foam-rolling

Then, some strength training.

strength

runpretty

Workout courtesy of Presley at Run Pretty.

After a quick shower, I headed to the grocery store with Brian and came back home for a serious cleaning session. My home is now sparkling and thank goodness because it needed it! After that it was time for a reward, but…oops.

broken-cork

I broke the cork! I am determined to find a way to get it out. Any suggestions? Thankfully, I had another bottle on back up so my night looked like this.

wine-nails

Wine, nails and another marathon of Girls.

Have a great Sunday. I will see you tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

