meals · recipes

4 Easy Clean Eating Ideas

I’m in a little bit of a nutrition rut lately. I’m doing really well sticking to clean/Paleo foods, but I’m totally lacking variety right now. I know I can’t be the only one who needs a little inspiration when it comes to meals and meal planning so I thought it would be fun to do a little brainstorming.

For me, meal ideas have to be easy and they need to be quick otherwise I’m unlikely to actually follow through and make them. Brian might since he’s the real cook in this family, but I know I won’t.

Here’s what I came up with: (thank you Pinterest)

Taco Lettuce Wraps

taco lettuce wrap

Source

Stuffed Zucchini

stuffed zucchini

Source

Garlic Lemon Chicken Kabobs

garlic-lemon-chicken-kebobs

Source

Eggplant Mini Pizzas

eggplant pizza

Source

What do you think? Anything I should add to the list?

One thought on “4 Easy Clean Eating Ideas

Leave a Reply

