My Friday 5

My Friday Five 10/10

Happy Friday! I have no plans this weekend and I am totally fine with that. I would love nothing more than to organize my house and then shop for halloween costumes at some point. Brian and I are going to a costume party soon and we are still debating what we want to dress as. Any ideas for couples? I think Brian wants to do something funny. I suggested as going as prom king and queen, but Brian couldn’t turn that down fast enough šŸ˜‰

Anyway, onto My Friday Five. Here are my five favorite things this week:

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara (Shop it)

Great Lash

I’m loving Maybelline Great Lash mascara in blackest black right now. I have long eyelashes to begin with, but I am seriously impressed with how amazing this makes my lashes look. It also doesn’t get clumpy, which is great. I hate when mascara makes your eyelashes stick together. Not a good look.

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation (Shop it)

fit me foundation

I’m also obsessed with the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation. I typically have a hard time finding foundation that looks right on me. The lightest color is usually too light for me and the next one up is usually too dark, but this one was perfect. It blends like a dream too.

Nicole Miller Phone Case

Nicole Miller Phone Case

I think it looks much cuter in person, but I couldn’t find a great picture online. I picked it up at Marshall’s for $10 yesterday.

Essie Ballet Slippers (Shop it)

essie ballet slippers

This nail polish is the perfect neutral. It has just a hint of pink, but the color is subtle enough to wear throughout fall and winter without making you look too “springy”…if ya know what I mean.

AHS Freakshow

AHS freakshow

So excited American Horror Story is back! Any other fans out there? What did you think of the season premiere. I’m kind of on the fence so I’m waiting for it be available On Demand so I can watch the episode again. Jessica Lange is fabulous though, don’t you think? Sarah Paulson too.

Have a great weekend everyone I will see you Sunday!

6 thoughts on “My Friday Five 10/10

Leave a Reply

