style

5 Bar Carts I Need Right Now

Ever since I began redecorating a few months ago Brian and I have been dying for a bar cart. We both love to entertain and think having a place to store our alcohol and serve our guests would be great. Not to mention, I love the way a bar cart or a liquor cabinet looks. So chic!

Right now we have sort of a makeshift bar in our kitchen.

real-bar

It’s not my favorite look, but thankfully, I think I’ve found a solution.

When we rearranged our living room furniture a few months ago we were left with an empty space in the back of our oddly shaped room.

room

empty-space

That space is actually a lot bigger than it looks in this picture. Anyway, we’re thinking a bar cart against the wall in the middle of the space would be perfect.

We bought this picture to hang above it.

decoration

Now we just need the bar cart, but it’s been a pain in the butt trying to find one that is both stylish and affordable. I really can’t believe some of the prices out there. Who the heck has 800+ dollars to spend on a bar cart? Insane.

After a few months of searching I’ve found 5 that fit our price range and the look of our room. What do you think?

Wayfair bar cart

Hoku Designs via Wayfair

walmart bar cart

via Walmart.com

target 1

via Target

target2

via Target

target3

via Target

I think options #1 and #3 are my favorite. If we do end up buying a bar cart soon we’re going to make that our Christmas present to one another–fully stocked of course 😉

6 thoughts on “5 Bar Carts I Need Right Now

Leave a Reply

