Family · weekends

Little Pleasures: Wedding Edition

This weekend, my cousin married his long time girlfriend. It was a wonderful ceremony filled with love, laughter and fun. Brian and I had a great time dancing the night away on Friday. The rest of our weekend was filled with with the usual: grocery shopping, cleaning, laundry and a trip to Fitchburg to visit his parents. Here are some of the highlights.

chrissy and brian

Me and my handsome wedding date ;). I wore a dress I already had paired with the clutch my cousin Erica gave me for being in her wedding party earlier this year.

sweetheart table

The adorable sweetheart table for my cousin and his wife. The ceremony and reception took place at Smith Barn in Peabody, Ma.

Erinn Kiley

A sneak peek at the wedding photos by the very talented Erinn Kiley.

North Shore

These prints in our hotel room gave it a very North Shore feel. We stayed at the Marriott in Peabody.

OPI First Date at the Golden Gate

A sunday at-home manicure featuring OPI’s First Date at Golden Gate.

What were the highlights of your weekend?

5 thoughts on “Little Pleasures: Wedding Edition

Leave a Reply

