Workout Wednesday · workouts

Workout Wednesday Day: Total Body Edition

We are expecting a big snowstorm today in the Boston area and I have to admit I’m not looking forward to it. My office is closing early for the holiday, but I have a feeling I’m still going to be fighting Thanksgiving day traffic along with some nasty weather on my ride home.

On a happier note, I’m really excited about the workout I have to share with you guys today. I did this last night….in front of the TV of course… and I’m sore enough this morning to know that it’s working šŸ™‚ .

total body workout

Enjoy! I will see you all tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Workout Wednesday Day: Total Body Edition

Leave a Reply

