Workout Wednesday

Burn That Booty! Tone Your Glutes & Thighs

Going back over my Workout Wednesday posts, I realized I’ve neglected one lower body group in particular…my glutes. Maybe it’s because one good booty workout keeps me sore for days, but for whatever reason I’ve been lacking in that department. So this routine is my way of making up for it.

Glute workout

I think a good foam rolling session will be in order after this one. Have a great Workout Wednesday! I will see you all tomorrow.

(Btw, thanks to Lisa for reminding me..I meant to put a link in here to demonstrate rainbows since I had never heard of them before and I’m assuming others are in the same boat).

3 thoughts on “Burn That Booty! Tone Your Glutes & Thighs

Leave a Reply

