Workout Wednesday · workouts

5 of My Favorite Workouts

Happy Workout Wednesday everyone! Instead of designing my own workout for today’s post, I decided to do a roundup of some of my favorites workouts lately. This is basically a shout out to some awesome bloggers who are putting out great content that I just want to share. Any and all of these workouts are guaranteed to leave you burning!

Pumps and Iron

This workout originally appeared on Pumps and Iron and it’s a killer, especially those plank tricep kickbacks. Ouch!

Barre+HIIT

via The Fitnessista

quickcore-1024x1024

From Daily Cup of Kate

Back-to-Basics-Arm-Workout_thumb

via Peanut Butter Fingers

total body workout

Love this total body workout from Ashley at A Lady Goes West. It’s quick, but very effective. That’s why I love combination moves. You hit a bunch of muscles in half the time. Trust me, you will feel this one.

Alright, that’s it from me friends. Enjoy your Wednesday! I will see you all tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “5 of My Favorite Workouts

Leave a Reply

