Workout Wednesday

Upper/Lower Body Workout

Happy Workout Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a great week so far. Per usual, I have a new routine for you guys today. This workout is an upper/lower body combo that’s designed to get your heart rate up a little too.
upper and lower body workout

I don’t know about you, but I love workouts that hit a variety of muscle groups. The only area I tend to work on its own is my core. That’s also my favorite muscle group to work so maybe that has something to do with it 🙂 .

Do you prefer to focus on one area of the body or work multiple muscle groups? Do you have a favorite area to work?

3 thoughts on “Upper/Lower Body Workout

Leave a Reply

