Workout Wednesday

Total Body Workout!!!

Happy Workout Wednesday everyone. I’m still in sunny Georgia, but I’ll be flying back to Massachusetts this afternoon! In case you’re new here, I had a business trips this week and I left on Monday, but I set up some blog posts in advance so for you guys. However, I’ll be taking Thursday off so the next post you see here is going to be a Friday Favorites.

Alright, now on to the usual Workout Wednesday business. I have a total body routine for you guys today!

totalb

I threw in a few combination moves because those are my favorite. You get more bang for your buck, which is always a good thing.

Enjoy! Have a great Wednesday everyone. I’ll see you back here on Friday.

2 thoughts on “Total Body Workout!!!

Leave a Reply

