Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites: Food & City Views

Happy Friday!

Since I was away most of the week, I don’t have too many Friday Favorites to share, but I wanted to drop in to say hi and link up with Heather anyway to show off a two weekday highlights.

Up first is the fantastic view from my hotel in Atlanta this week. I stayed on the 29th floor of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis.

view

Next is the pasta meal I ate two days in a row at the hotel bar. So delicious!

pasta

The dish included rigatoni, chicken, mushrooms, parmesan garlic sauce and red peppers. I’m still dreaming about it.

I know this isn’t much, but that’s all I got for you this week. I should have a lot more to report on Monday as I’m attending my second Pure Barre class Saturday morning, getting a new haircut (can’t wait!) and going to a surprise party at a 21+ bowling alley and arcade.

Have a great weekend! I’ll see you all on Monday!

One thought on “Friday Favorites: Food & City Views

  1. Ummmm that picture of that dish had me drooling on Instagram and again just now! It’s looks incredibly delicious! For me, I’d just hold the mushrooms! Have a great weekend lovely!

Leave a Reply

