Workout Wednesday

It’s Workout Wednesday…Abs Style!

Happy Wednesday! The week will be half over soon and the weekend is in sight. I’m really looking forward to this weekend in particular because I’m reuniting with my best friend from grad school. I haven’t seen her in two years because she took a job out of state as news producer when we graduated, but she just moved back to New England and we’ll be reuniting Saturday afternoon. I cannot tell you how excited I am. I miss this girl dearly and I hope to see a lot more of her in the near future. There’s really nothing like a good girlfriend!

Alright, back to the real reason for this post. It’s Workout Wednesday so I have a new workout for you guys. This one is all about the abs.

ab workout

I have to admit I did not test drive this one yet. I was too sore from the Pure Barre class I took on Tuesday, but I do plan to give it a try this weekend.

Have a great Wednesday everyone. I will see you all tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “It’s Workout Wednesday…Abs Style!

Leave a Reply

