fitness

5 Items on My Spring Fitness Wishlist

Happy Tuesday! Today is as good a day as any for a fun little post. I’m highlighting five of the items on my spring fitness wishlist. These are all things I’ve bookmarked recently and that I’d love to add to my closet very soon.

Here we go!

Reebok One series elite bra

First up is the Reebok One Series Elite bra. Anyone who’s been reading this blog for a while knows I’m a huge Reebok fan. I think their clothes are cute, functional, high quality and, most importantly, a good price. I like the way this bra has a nice scoop to it. I could wear it running or under a form fitting tank while taking a barre class. A few of the sports bras I have go up a little too high so I think they look funny with some of my workout tanks.
Nike tank

I’m a huge fan of wearing fitted tanks while I work out and I love the bright pink color of this Nike top. Very springy!

Old Navy Yoga Capris

Old Navy’s activewear leggings are my favorite and I’m in need of a new pair. I tend to like the capri length bottoms since I’m short and anything full length gets kind of dicey. As boring as it sounds, I’m also a sucker for plain black since it goes with everything. I think colored and patterned leggings look cute on other people, but being a petite woman I think too much pattern overwhelms me.

Pure Barre sticky socks

Like any good Pure Barre girl, I’ve been eyeing my very own pair of sticky socks. I’ll probably be buying these soon since my regular socks tend to slide during planks and mountain climbers in class.

Under Armour Power Up Tank

I think this Under Armour tank is adorable. I love the tie in the back. You can also wear it slightly open too. I could see myself wearing this during Yoga or just hanging around in comfy clothes on a lazy Sunday.

What’s on your spring wishlist?

6 thoughts on “5 Items on My Spring Fitness Wishlist

Leave a Reply

