Life Lately

Life Lately…

Life Lately

Current TV show…..Orange Is the New Black

Current nail polish...Essie Peach Side Babe

Current read...Inferno

Current obsession…white flowers. I want to buy a vase full for my bedside table and my desk.

Current interest...crafting, more specifically making homemade cards. Brian’s sister does this all the time, but I caught the bug after seeing the cute stationery made by Emily Schuman over at Cupcakes and Cashmere.

Current beauty buy… Great Lash mascara by Maybelline. I used to buy this all the time, but recently got away from it. I haven’t been happy with the other brands I’ve tried so I’m back to an oldie, but goodie.

Pick a category and tell me what’s going on in your life lately.

2 thoughts on “Life Lately…

Leave a Reply

