Beauty

Favorite Fall Nail Polish

If you’ve been reading this blog for any amount of time then I don’t need to tell you that I love nail polish. I paint my nails at least twice a week, sometimes three. I know I’m insane, but I often change the color with my mood.

When it comes to fall, I put away my famous pinks and pull out darker, moodier shades and alternate those with a few of my favorite go-to neutral polishes. Here are some of my fall favorites.

First up, the darks.
dark fall nail polish

From left to right: (Top) OPI Magala Wine, Essie Devil’s Advocate, (Bottom) Essie After School Boy Blazer, Revlon Vixen.

neutral fall nail polish

Now for the neutrals.

From left to right: (Top) Essie Ballet Slippers, OPI Tickle My Francey, (Bottom) OPI Yoga then Yogurt, Sally Hansen Commander in Chic.

Btw, all these photos came from Pinterest. I did not take them.

What are your favorite fall colors?

5 thoughts on “Favorite Fall Nail Polish

  1. I love my Lincoln Park at Midnight (OPI) and my favorite lighter one is You Don’t Know Jacques (OPI again)!

Leave a comment